othelladub's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Water (or James Joyce on bad acid)

Feeling Pure. Free. Having a lightness in my mind, throat, gut, and ass. Pure cerebral pleasure. Oral Sex.

These things are indeed important. And to have peace and happiness in mind, the physical manifestations are bound to occur. Some would argue the opposite.

however it may come out - one should rent "The Grand Illusion" - a great, really old film, which is set in WWI.

a lot of really interesting things about the nature of man, and life, are said in this film. I watched it twice in college. actually three times, as i watched it once on vacation.

that, and the george micheal video, "I want your sex" pretty much sum up my life's vision.

God Bless Voltron.

And with that, I must repent and take my leave.

9:43 p.m. - 2001-09-04

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

seadreamz
pieceofme
addieplum
edithpilaf
lulublu
peth
fangedfaerie
fuckthecause
knotagain
majnoon
gallinula
koreamatron
sarchasm
southeast