othelladub's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

gonna get me a librarian

I work in a Library, see? Part-time only. The rest of the time I spend in a helltel, yo. Or eating cheetos. Word up. But today I worked out. For real, though. Played basketball, lifted weights, ran on the treadmill - for more than an hour. Damn, this boy be out of shape, jigga. Sweatin'. But sweating is good. And my figure has gotta be in good shape for the fine ladies near and far who crave my embrace. mos def. Back to the library thought. So I work in a library. And there's something incredibly sexy, and naughty/dirty, however you want to say it - about the idea of a 20s-ish female librarian. I'm not referring to anyone in particular, as there are no superlative hotties at my particular library. But the idea - of a woman who so owns her intelligence, is secure and in control of her sexuality, reads scads of libretas, novellas, books, mags, zines, and printed paraphernalia ...

fucking hot. Wakes me up, body and mind. and glasses. glasses on a knowing woman can be so powerfully seductive.

the right pair of glasses, the right stare. that shit is potent. and the glasses in conjunction with that nose I find so inviting ..h-hmm.(cough) yeah, that's the joint.

why I'm so fetishistic for unique noses, I can't say. but the women I've been smitten with have all been rockin' it when it came to the nose. hafta have the beautiful nose. > I can lick it, run my nose along it, dig? the whole eskimo kissing thing - it brings such a tranquility and warmth, not to mention the jerk in my pants. Snap!

and that's good.

sweetass Adrian ("Rocky") glasses,any funky glasses tricked out, plus an attitude to go 'long with it.

hostility, spiced with a subtlety of

sexual tension.

shake it up, and swallow that shot right quick. feel it scar your throat.

and ask for another shot.

11:49 p.m. - 2001-09-06

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

seadreamz
pieceofme
addieplum
edithpilaf
lulublu
peth
fangedfaerie
fuckthecause
knotagain
majnoon
gallinula
koreamatron
sarchasm
southeast