othelladub's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Tonight

There was a Porpoise sandstone in Maryland. I dreamt of pussy in the shit-filled rain. Home in Chicago was penis-laced. Beware of the Los Angeles times, and Tommy Hilfiger. The artist held a bluebird in her hand, and smashed the porcelain unicorn.

Pasta and different perspectives led me to a breast swelling with lactating onions. Green shirt, restrained with wires. Straining, feeling anal ingenuity - tears welling up, yellow crust in the eyes.

Seeing her naked in the shower, Dan cried. Daddy played the SIMS, while sheila pressed the button, sitting on the sofa.

Her ass was flat and flaky - her love was warm and achy. The sting of her bosom was lodged in my throat, and the hair scratched a red shade of blue on my dry eyes.

Halle Berry barfed in my soup. She ate my cavity. Bauhaus was spinning in the CD player. Purchases exploded exponentially, maxing out the credit we shared. Items were sent to my house; promptly returned. A man in a thatched hat told me that her suede bikini was nice to the touch. Watch it! Watch it! Watch it!

1:14 p.m. - 2002-02-18

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

seadreamz
pieceofme
addieplum
edithpilaf
lulublu
peth
fangedfaerie
fuckthecause
knotagain
majnoon
gallinula
koreamatron
sarchasm
southeast