othelladub's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

blonde asian gold-diggers

Was reading somewhere about a radio station in the UK that played a song with the Strokes instrumentals from "Last Night" (the one we've all heard. yeh. that one) blended with the vocals from Christina Aguilera's "Genie in a Bottle."

I imagine the synthesis is superior to the lesser of the two parts. Or at least - interesting.

I've been talking with Pete tonight via IM. I still need to meet the cute lil Texas waif he's been telling me about. Wow. An interesting cat. Texas. Wow.

Strange fellers I know.

Certainly, I've met some odd folk in my day.

I wonder what Xochitl's up to tonight. Trouble. Missy can get into trouble. Dag.

My grey sweater lay beside me on the couch as I type.

Punching away - Punching away.

Tyson lost. I actually felt a twinge of sorrow for the wealthy freak show. Quickly passed. Wouldn't want to trade with him, but he's doing ok. Just pulled in $26 million. That's what - $80,000, after his promoters, HBO, SHOWTIME, and the US Govt. shake him down?

Alexis Arguello was a hell of a boxer back in the day. And he had a hell of an alliterative name. Alexis is cool. Arguello is cool. Where can he go wrong?

And what about Roberto Duran? the fists of stone. dude punched a donkey once, and knocked it's ass out. A real hombre. Except for that whole "No Mas" thing.

HaglerHearnsLeanardDuran.

...

eh.

Pineapple Pizza from Papa Johns.

$20 delivery. Stomach. Hurts.

:::::{}{}{}{}{}{}{}:::::::

gold diggahs

blonde asian girl with JLo shades

Porsche and Corvette

"He makes the payments - $20,000 a month"

silicone betty prostitutes herself for nice wheels, nice clothes, nice lifestyle.

hope she plans well before those looks dissipate

time makes hypocrites of us all

12:22 a.m. - 2002-06-10

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

seadreamz
pieceofme
addieplum
edithpilaf
lulublu
peth
fangedfaerie
fuckthecause
knotagain
majnoon
gallinula
koreamatron
sarchasm
southeast