othelladub's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

fuck!

Working on comic-script submission for the con. E-mailed Slave Labor, CrossGen, and Dark Horse. Made a list of comic companies I'd like to work for. Companies I left off the list : O.

Trying to focus on my shit. Need to have this "In her Arms" story polished in three days. Can send via USPS.

Can e-mail comic book folk a bit more without fully annoying.

Traditional mail.

Rewrite what I sent via USPS, and bring copies with me to San Diego.

Show said copies to folks I sent earlier copies to via USPS, or e-mailed, or both.

Avoid television as much as possible. Avoid thinking about sex.

... Too late.

Hone in on what I want.

Stop thinking about girls.

go. go. go.

2:11 p.m. - 2002-06-29

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

seadreamz
pieceofme
addieplum
edithpilaf
lulublu
peth
fangedfaerie
fuckthecause
knotagain
majnoon
gallinula
koreamatron
sarchasm
southeast