othelladub's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

no more cancer

I want to love.

I want to learn what it is to love.

Everyone has that first, true love.

In college I dated a girl who brought peace to my heart.

I wish that I had been able to somehow express to her - to convey to her - how she made me feel.

Time passes.

And I just don't want to keep seeing patterns repeated.

Maybe I'm not allowing myself to be interested in the types of women who might be interested in me.

I don't want to have to change my interests, habits, or beliefs for someone to be interested.

I want to improve myself. I want to change. But not for anyone else.

For myself.

I love myself. But I need to start proving it.

11:46 p.m. - 2002-07-07

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

seadreamz
pieceofme
addieplum
edithpilaf
lulublu
peth
fangedfaerie
fuckthecause
knotagain
majnoon
gallinula
koreamatron
sarchasm
southeast