othelladub's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

a little ditty of rocks skipping from pond to pond! pick a pond, any pond. behold a pond in the distance - the old pondwater is getting dirty. dirty!!

man o mana

i don't wanna go hot tubbing!

i wanna learn to play chess, but not desperately

i wanna kick someone in the nuts

someone who's a jagoff!

time has passed

begrudged

looking in the mirror

knowing something about bristol board

splitting it in half

status quo

mindset

clogged

ooh, look out!

what a problem with the anger!

he's so horrible!

he doesn't cut people out of

his life, and call them freaks

when they decline his vegas

hot-tubbing invites

?

wha?

let me be passive aggressive

and punish you for slights

you're completely unaware of!

yeh. that's the ticket!

you have no room to change

course - i hold it all inside-

expunge my dissatisfaction,

and move on, leaving the blame

resting at your feet

nice and tidy!

I've done nothing wrong.

goldarnit!

goldarnit!

2 million

40 million

lunacy

punctuation

::

Standing on a perch

I am master of all I survey

woo-hoo!

you, my minions, are dumbfucks!

how dare ye consider yer opinions

as worthwhile as mine!!

I've wasted more $$$ and

1:00-12:00 on regurgitation than

ye.

me knowledge is rock-solid

oh yes

i can thoughtfully nod with the

best of 'em

----

i'm your friend

you can talk to me about being

depressed - hey, any time ...

oh - never mind!

i changed my mind.

my sight's gone blind

some perceived slight has gotten

stuck in me behind!!

forget what i said!

it's all in your head

you stupid kid!

shut yo' lid!

if you don't want sex

and you just want friendship

you must be a stalker and a freak

oh yeah

you must be a freak

never talk to me again, boy!

your friendship's no good to me

i need constant affirmation of my

coolness

and interest/romantic-ally

---------------

?

10:54 p.m. - 2002-07-18

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

seadreamz
pieceofme
addieplum
edithpilaf
lulublu
peth
fangedfaerie
fuckthecause
knotagain
majnoon
gallinula
koreamatron
sarchasm
southeast