othelladub's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

genie

What do I want? (Name 5 things)

True Love

To make comic books

-----------------------------------

Ok. I can only name two.

Everything else is irrelevant.

-----------------------------------

No. That, too, is a lie.

(I want 2 more things)

Friends to be happy, content, and safe.

Family to be happy, content, and safe.

Oh, and I'd also like to go to heaven.

A simple enough list, right?

12:59 a.m. - 2002-07-26

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

seadreamz
pieceofme
addieplum
edithpilaf
lulublu
peth
fangedfaerie
fuckthecause
knotagain
majnoon
gallinula
koreamatron
sarchasm
southeast