othelladub's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

madness

Setting the line height

Come What May

Watched Moulin Rouge tonight.

Great Soundtrack. Great film. Can't see how I ever doubted it. Original, and charming.

...

Chick Hearn died.

He and Marge had been together at least 60 yrs, I believe. If that's not love, I don't know what is.

The joy he brought me as a Laker fan, and as a fan of the human spirit, will never die.

To paraphrase Ewan's character in Moulin Rouge,

"The greatest thing you'll ever learn, is just to Love and be Loved in return."

(I Love You)

12:35 a.m. - 2002-08-07

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

seadreamz
pieceofme
addieplum
edithpilaf
lulublu
peth
fangedfaerie
fuckthecause
knotagain
majnoon
gallinula
koreamatron
sarchasm
southeast