othelladub's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

Setting the line height

What the Fuck?

A friend posted an edited version of an e-mail I sent her, on her journal.

First of all, I sent it to her e-mail address, not her "Journal E-mail address," just her regular e-mail.

Secondly, "for the record" was attached to the entry, and the few quips and self-aware comments I had were excised -and I hate being edited like that!

Posting such personal correspondences can be justified with the argument of being honest about one's life, etc, etc. And I wrote it. And it was true, so why am I offended or hurt? I don't know, it just felt tacky and cruel, whether that was the intention or not.

It tends to sap the joy out of sharing feelings, when my thoughts can be raped by fat lonely boys and girls who have no idea who I am, or where I come from.

And now I'm a hypocrite for sharing this information on mein journal.

::: ssshhhSshhh :::

!! well - she started it!!

----

I love Xochitl, and I love Rina.

They're two kickass girls, and they've both impacted the past 2 years of my life in a megamajor way.

Can I love two people at once? Sure.

And there's no conflict or jealousy since neither are interested in me, to my knowledge.

I've put a considerable amount of thought into the reasons behind my affection for these two, very different, people. Getting to know both of them has allowed me to grow immensely. They've allowed me to see what I want in a relationship, and what I don't want.

Two girls I've really grown to love over the past two years, and I'm not sure either of them have any tenderness for me. I -think- they like me.

What a horrible ego I have. I'm in good company, I think.

I love you guys. You suck. =)

Man ... Livejournal rocks this shit outta town!

5:21 p.m. - 2002-08-29

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

seadreamz
pieceofme
addieplum
edithpilaf
lulublu
peth
fangedfaerie
fuckthecause
knotagain
majnoon
gallinula
koreamatron
sarchasm
southeast