othelladub's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

pull the knife out of my back, clean the blade and put it back

Setting the line height

Girls Suck

She was coming to the no doubt concert. I never mentioned her here because i didn't want to jinx it. It felt so real. I had a lot of faith in this one.

And so ...

And so it goes.

Again. And Again. And again.

IN OTHER NEWS:

Hawkgirl tells me she wants to sever contact. Again. But that wasn't too bad.

Alicia Silverstone is on tv in "Blast from the past." I may cum.

B Murphy from Clueless and the upcoming 8-mile, along with the currently on video "Don't say a Word," is, perhaps, the world's most perfect woman.

It all reminds me of lyrics from a DHC song: "Pull the knife out of my ba-ack - clean the blade and put it baa-ack - Pull the knife out of my back - UNLESS - you're not quite done - then go on and have more fu-u-u-n"

Love.

And who will I take to the No Doubt concert? And why-why-why?

IN GOOD NEWS:

One step closer to my apartment.

If I had gone up north ...? Jeez.

Oh well. Being alone will be interesting. No pets. Nuthin'. Alonealonealone. Yes, very Renee Zelwegger/Jerry Maguire-esque.

The lesson is, in the words of FLAV: CAN'T TRUSS IT

Blackberry

Lou Diamond Phillips

Jason Scott Lee

China Chow

Kobe Tai

George Bernard Shaw

Anais Nin

g'night. =(

6:45 p.m. - 2002-10-29

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

seadreamz
pieceofme
addieplum
edithpilaf
lulublu
peth
fangedfaerie
fuckthecause
knotagain
majnoon
gallinula
koreamatron
sarchasm
southeast