othelladub's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Mist Whips

Setting the line height

Mist Whips

I see a tingling Mist Whip!

I stop and say hello.

I see a red karateman.

I see some yellow snow!

RED KARATEMAN! HAI!!

RED KARATEMAN! HEEYA!

Snapcase trunk with panties/crunk

in the Kronk-spattered sweat, of elaine's lovely junk.

Hi!%20I'm...err..%20Normal!...%20Damn.
Which Soap Opera Stereotype are you?

brought to you by Quizilla

Aqua head-giver,

swami light-stuffer,

rammed randy jackson.

so little in the way of light blue

incriminating young skylight sample

beatbox beatdown beat-off pallbearer

wind me up santa and take of my socks

clean between toes; have a long talk.

greenfingers in july

elliott smith playing canasta while watching "Billy Elliott" James Coburn slides through heaven with a wing on the side of the chained Sinatra song.

Nothing going down in the suburbs. Nothing rocking hard in the shade. Nothing reading kafka underwater. Nothing bringing sunlight to my grave.

Gold diggers worship a lack of recurring patterns. Find excuses in irrational behaviour. Soak in envy and white milk. Drink satisfaction from sycophants. Copy, regurgitate, never thaw.

Everyone visit space mountain.

Again! Again! Again! Puerto-Rican Ninja-Girl in my pants. Grind against my zipper - don't forget your glass slipper. Unicorn eyes, satisfy your bone cold breakfast-thighs. Demonstrative toddler kills toast in slapping anguish, remembering Winona Ryder and Johnny Depp's tattooed love-affair.

Go figure.

Heaven
Where Did Your Soul Originate?

brought to you by Quizilla

toast

2:58 a.m. - 2002-12-14

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

seadreamz
pieceofme
addieplum
edithpilaf
lulublu
peth
fangedfaerie
fuckthecause
knotagain
majnoon
gallinula
koreamatron
sarchasm
southeast