othelladub's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

erggg

There's no reason to scoff at love.

Sometimes I just miss things - I can't even put my finger on what or who it is I miss. Sometimes I think I miss something that hasn't even occurred yet, or doesn't exist in this reality. People want to shove a spike through that wistful side of me. "Don't look back," they'd say. Even when you're looking forward, you're looking back. Such is the nature of time.

11:36 p.m. - 2003-02-10

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

seadreamz
pieceofme
addieplum
edithpilaf
lulublu
peth
fangedfaerie
fuckthecause
knotagain
majnoon
gallinula
koreamatron
sarchasm
southeast