othelladub's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

rubber ball

He's very clean, though? Very Clean.

My love throws me like a rubber ball

Oh oh oh, the sweetest thing

She won't catch me or break my fall

Oh oh oh, the sweetest thing

Baby's got blue skies up ahead

But in this I'm a rain cloud

You know she likes a dry kind of love

...

You know I got black eyes

But they burn so brightly for her

This is a blind kind of love

- U2 Annotated Excerpt

("The Sweetest Thing")

----------------------------------------

you can't be sad without being happy, baby - and ya'll can't be happy without being sad. not if you really feel it. it's all there. it should always be there. if something is real, where does it go? where does it go? ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

12:36 a.m. - 2003-04-01

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

seadreamz
pieceofme
addieplum
edithpilaf
lulublu
peth
fangedfaerie
fuckthecause
knotagain
majnoon
gallinula
koreamatron
sarchasm
southeast