othelladub's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

lovely interruption

a new day

Today was beautiful.

Watched "Undergrads" - a Comedy Central show, with Chris. Not to be confused with the seminal "Undeclared" of defunct-fox-tv-show-fame. Or "Downtown," a little-seen, but much loved program, with Lucasfilm references aplenty.

There. Now that I'm done with my geek moment, I must take a breath -

Working at the hotel tonight, I checked in 2 lovely nubian queens. They were so purty. And. They asked me if I wanted to hit up a strip club with 'em. Ended up not going, but still - it was nice being offered.

(was sweating machismo after that)

- - which brings me to --

The bangin! beautiful! bubblicious! girl from the Jamba Juice! across the street, appeared, in an angelic glow, before me - while I was working!!!

Amazing!! Fucking amazing!

So I was all about flirting with this girl -- though, to my surprise, she wasn't there to see me (imagine that!), but to procure accommodations for the evening, with her friend. They were both cute and kool as hell. Yep. Quite cool.

Anyhow, it was just nice for such a little interruption from regularly scheduled programming.

Tonight was great. Sometimes people can make your day just by being themselves. I know that sounds cheesy as fuck, but in this case, its true.

Jamba Juice girl rocks it.

I rock it.

You rock it.

We all rock it hard.

(I will get back to the Sacramento/Tahoe/Wedding story when I get a chance ...)

Weakass!

2:48 a.m. - 2003-05-24

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

seadreamz
pieceofme
addieplum
edithpilaf
lulublu
peth
fangedfaerie
fuckthecause
knotagain
majnoon
gallinula
koreamatron
sarchasm
southeast