othelladub's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

bottlecaps

Setting the line height

"I don't listen to music by people I don't wanna fuck."

- Patti Smith

"Hollywood is a place where they'll pay you a thousand dollars for a kiss and fifty cents for your soul" -Marilyn Monroe

message in a bottle

There I was, writing the last letter I'd ever write. Donna was gone for the holidays, and Susanne had just arrived from bermuda.

Her thighs tapered down into tan cylinders of lust, buffeted by sharp knees with just the right bend ratio.

"Are you hungry?" asked a weary Susanne, sweat flitting of her forehead as she crashed to a seating position, impaling the recliner.

Several hours previous I had inhaled fried fish. Ah, that was good. So no, I wasn't hungry.

"Yeah," I said. "Starving."

"I'll fix you something nice," she said. "I promise."

Susanne didn't cook, but I didn't ask questions.

11:18 p.m. - 2003-06-10

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

seadreamz
pieceofme
addieplum
edithpilaf
lulublu
peth
fangedfaerie
fuckthecause
knotagain
majnoon
gallinula
koreamatron
sarchasm
southeast