othelladub's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

too short Hulks out

Neither need much of a descriptive caption

I saw you walking down the street, and I had to stop / Turn up the radio and drop the top / I see you look so good, and you're so fine / young tender, would you be mine / I get you in my car, drive you to my house / Cuz I'm a mack, I cold turn you out / I wont ask, and I sure won't beg / Reach right over and rub your leg

- the inimitable Too Short

Reading lately. I've been reading the 2nd 100 Bullets trade paperback. It's pretty damn nice.

Drinking water, grape juice. Had some lemonade last night.

Flossing like a muthafukka. My teeth, yo. C'mon now.

There have been some big-booty hoes floating around, but I've been so tired, y'all, from work -- ground out, as it were.

Haven't had a kosher meal for a while now.

Damn, I could use something healthy in my system.

Fuel.

That good fuel. For real.

Too Short and the upcoming Incredible Hulk film are occupying this 5 minutes of my brain. Though I haven't heard Too Short for a few weeks, his lyrical elasticity is mind-numbing.

He has one topic in his rapping. He rarely deviates from discussing "bitches." A modern-day Shakespeare. M-hmm.

At least they changed Banner's name back to BRUCE.

(As it was DAVID in the television series. what the fuck was that? Ok. I'll tell you what it was. The producers of the TV show thought that Bruce was too effeminate a name. Yeah - when I hear Bruce Springsteen, I think simp. Nah. Ya'll, that was weak.)

2:04 p.m. - 2003-06-14

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

seadreamz
pieceofme
addieplum
edithpilaf
lulublu
peth
fangedfaerie
fuckthecause
knotagain
majnoon
gallinula
koreamatron
sarchasm
southeast