othelladub's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

ludacris n ush

Wanna Boogie Tonight

Things are gettin' rowdy in SoCal.

Gettin' ready to hit the block up north.

Modesto.

In a week and a half, I'll be hundreds of miles up north. Should be interesting.

Gotta research the comics shops, females - and, oh yeh, jobs.

Rent will be cheaper.

Maybe I'll move back to LA in a year, six months, nine months ...

Gotta re-evaluate periodically.

Good thing is, I'm single - no kids, no major ties -- and with the advent of e-mail I can stay in touch with my homeboys.

Invierno

Tangy

Girls

Little Speedy

Acetate

Aluminum

2:28 p.m. - 2003-08-15

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

seadreamz
pieceofme
addieplum
edithpilaf
lulublu
peth
fangedfaerie
fuckthecause
knotagain
majnoon
gallinula
koreamatron
sarchasm
southeast