othelladub's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

dreams

"runnin' in circles ... coming back as we are"

Listening: Coldplay, The Scientist

Also Listening: Black Eyed Peas, Where is the Love?


my head aches, and the melancholy sets in

i hate how i used to feel, in that it is gone

come back, baby

come back

why have i left you cold?

why have you not returned

when will we ever touch again?

did you not feel my flesh entreaties?

did you not warm to my touch

did I fuckup? thinking so much

so much

wrong

and nothing is like

you

and they all make me sick

because they aren't

you

and why can't i forget about

you

and why - why did you have to feel so

good?

Updated by: Dublin


10:34 a.m. - 2003-09-25

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

seadreamz
pieceofme
addieplum
edithpilaf
lulublu
peth
fangedfaerie
fuckthecause
knotagain
majnoon
gallinula
koreamatron
sarchasm
southeast