othelladub's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

\"take me away\"

Who is FeFe Dobson?

Who is this FeFe Dobson, and where does she come from? She's pretty, like Coral, from Real World New York. She's thuggish, like Michelle Rodriguez uncorked. She's tiny, like Verne Troyer in Austin Powers.

She's much prettier than Gennifer Flowers.

She has a small booty, much smaller than J-Lo.

But when she sings that "Take Me Away"song, she gets me in the flow.

Oh! How she is hot!!

Like a frying pan in the bathtub in winter!!

Like Zadie Smith extracting a splinter!

Like a poolboy is to a housewife.

Like a doll house is to a schoolgirl.

Like a GI JOE is to the son of a paramilitary freak.

She is hotness, in her "Take Me Away" stance.

When she sings - I feel the music in my pants!

Yea, for she is the mujer who cometh from Canadian shores.

And yet, she appears in a blinding light - a flashing which envelops all - loving lips like tiny little spores.

Her plastic compusure racks me with pleasure. And she does all this -

all this, at her leisure.

She is pretty and compact

and for a small girl, she's stacked!

She amazes us all

though she be less than tall.

She has a way with words

or at least with her lips

and her shaking and writhing

and enchantment in hips!

She's a rocker and

lover

and punker besides

if she were a theme park

I'd take all the rides!

Oh yes - Take me away!

I'm looking forward to being the one taken.

By the grit of her teeth and the snarl of her song, I'm in for some pain

If I'm not mistaken!!!


MORE FEFE THAN ALLOWED BY LAW!

11:47 p.m. - 2003-10-16

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

seadreamz
pieceofme
addieplum
edithpilaf
lulublu
peth
fangedfaerie
fuckthecause
knotagain
majnoon
gallinula
koreamatron
sarchasm
southeast