othelladub's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

blue and happy

Lime sundays make the girl.

The girl makes sundays blue.

Blue toes she has

Blue toes, indeed

Blue toes I love you

I love your blue toes, I do.

Blue babies cry in the night.

Blue recognition makes me white.

Blue understanding of selfish ways.

Blue forgiveness, and brighter days.

Blue is all we are, and all we hope to be.

But being blue doesn't mean that we can't also be

happy.

12:01 a.m. - 2003-11-30

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

seadreamz
pieceofme
addieplum
edithpilaf
lulublu
peth
fangedfaerie
fuckthecause
knotagain
majnoon
gallinula
koreamatron
sarchasm
southeast