othelladub's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

everything is everything, as they say

Lesbian Love

Myself, I'm a big fan of the Lesbian thing.

Lesbians, and any other women who lack interest.

Interest in me is the kiss of death, really.

Hasn't always been the case. I've even been in love once or twice.

But why expend the effort? Why try to be something I'm not? I've been in love - twice.

Most people don't really feel it - even once.

So I guess what I'm saying is maybe there's no need for further questing.

They don't need to love me, and I don't need to look for it anymore.

I felt it back then, and part of me will always feel it. And to attempt to manufacture it for folks who don't have it - what's the point?

I've never wanted anything easy. I wanted it hard, and I guess I got what I wanted.

Few people ever feel as complete or as whole as I felt with her. So why am I complaining?

11:29 p.m. - 2003-12-28

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

seadreamz
pieceofme
addieplum
edithpilaf
lulublu
peth
fangedfaerie
fuckthecause
knotagain
majnoon
gallinula
koreamatron
sarchasm
southeast