othelladub's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

spliff

Shaq/Yao: Year Two

Tonight, it goes down. All other worries put on the backburner.

As a Laker fan, clearly I be rootin' for Shaq. Yet, as a fantasy basketball guru, with $150 dollars (for the season) on the line, I needz me some mad stats from Yao.

Also: Finished 3 Chaps of White Teeth today. Nearing completion. Counting down, barring another sudden onslaught of lethargy. She mentioned Viz comics in one of the chapters, and 2000 AD in a subsequent chapter.

I really want to see that Charlie Rose interview again - the one that inspired me in the first place.

That, and the BBC White Teeth, which would be cool to see, after finally digesting that which I can digest from Zadie's prose.

...

Off

5:05 p.m. - 2004-04-01

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

seadreamz
pieceofme
addieplum
edithpilaf
lulublu
peth
fangedfaerie
fuckthecause
knotagain
majnoon
gallinula
koreamatron
sarchasm
southeast