othelladub's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

a big enough umbrella

it's a big enough umbrella -






Remember that show? Doogie Howser, MD?

Man, that kicked ass.



Wanda was a babe.

And Vinnie - hey, how can you not like Vinnie?



Man, I need to start playing the SIMS. That'd be some time well spent.

Hmmm. Guess I'll go see the Grudge.


Looking forward to Ocean's Twelve.

People of San Francisco!! I'm ready to move to your fine city! Throw me several thousand buckaroos to help with the transition! Anyone?

...

Anyone?







11:14 p.m. - 2004-10-27

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

seadreamz
pieceofme
addieplum
edithpilaf
lulublu
peth
fangedfaerie
fuckthecause
knotagain
majnoon
gallinula
koreamatron
sarchasm
southeast