othelladub's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

a good year for the roses

missing the toxic ______ !







Tomorrow, there's an election.
Hopefully, someone will win.
No lawsuits or craziness.


...


yeah, right.




The other night, we had Halloween.
Not much excitement here, although Saturday night I hit a bar with my roommate and his friend, and we did spy a Roman Sentry and Catwoman. That was interesting.



This will be the first election in which I'm not voting for a third-party candidate for president. God help us.

Because yesterday was Halloween ...



Because tomorrow is Election Day ...



Seth in Portland! ('Cuz I knowz people in Portland. holla!)




This week should prove to be interesting. There's the election, of course. Then we have the Season Premiere of the OC, (of equal importance, one might argue). Then there's yet another episode of The Apprentice - ai ai ai!



Lest I forget, its important for me to also remember that the NBA tips off this week, along with that incredible waste of time that is NBA Fantasy Basketball.



Hopefully, I'll find some time to read a few comics and write some essays or angry letters to the editor. Perhaps some extracurricular activity, if I'm lucky.


9:12 p.m. - 2004-11-01

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

seadreamz
pieceofme
addieplum
edithpilaf
lulublu
peth
fangedfaerie
fuckthecause
knotagain
majnoon
gallinula
koreamatron
sarchasm
southeast