othelladub's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Tasty Urine!

halo.

rather ambivalent about much.

ruminating on several issues which have

been sticking to the roof of my brain, soaking up the grease and soot endlessly. I would write something else, but in my weakened state I might actually spell it wrong. and though brain cells be dead, I will spare myself the indignity of poor spelling. I already caught myself with faulty grammar in last night's entry. ended up at NORM's tonight. for those not in the know, it is a shithole Denny's. But homey.

I think about Maria, the costa rican chick who was obsessed with me, and referred to some comparison of me to Duke Orsino, from Shakespeare's Twelfth Night, during class. to which the professor - O'brien, responded with something like: 'well, I hope you find your lady love -" O Brien - I learned a shitload in that fella's class, even without trying much. he just spewed forth vast canneries of information.

canneries. where are all the canneries nowadays? Alaska, I suspect. Or Canada. And many fingers are severed for the sake of some summer college money.

hard labor for those who take stock in newspaper dreams of quick money. and the newsprint fades.

Madonna's best video was "Borderline" - the mid-80's joint. You can't beat garish green heels for style. and she somehow made them look sexy.

Jennifer Beals, where are you now?

06:18:29 - 2001-03-09

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

seadreamz
pieceofme
addieplum
edithpilaf
lulublu
peth
fangedfaerie
fuckthecause
knotagain
majnoon
gallinula
koreamatron
sarchasm
southeast