othelladub's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

rolling green hills

People are selfish.

We all want things that aren't fair, we want to push everything in our lives to the extreme.

and sometimes its ok.

I want to be more selfish, actually. I want to let go of this life and fly.

I want to feel peace and freedom, and the warmth of her against me.

I want relaxation. I want a vacation.

I want to read a really good book. I want to write something which not only makes me feel good, but fucks people up as they read it.

I want to feel her mouth on mine, and mingle with all the passion released, just going for it.

I want to be touched by the beauty in this world - to let go of the pain. let go of the past.

show people I can do this; more importantly, prove something to myself.

peace. beauty. shade.

I want to live somewhere shady, with or without rolling green hills.

I read somewhere that rolling green hills are good for the soul.

1:49 p.m. - 2001-08-26

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

seadreamz
pieceofme
addieplum
edithpilaf
lulublu
peth
fangedfaerie
fuckthecause
knotagain
majnoon
gallinula
koreamatron
sarchasm
southeast