othelladub's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Unlimited Pasta Refills

Changes/Life's all 'bout changes, baby

I hear this song in my head as I'm watching Knight Rider on Tv, recovering from three consecutive days of work. Thinking of research I've done on Idaho - thinking of comics in my room that I haven't read, and still need to read ... Today I went to Olive Garden after work. There was a waitress there, and she completely blanked on my friends order. My friend responded to this with a friendly comment about reefer. the waitress was amused by this, and went in the other room, telling her co-workers. bottomless pasta. featured now at Olivc Garden. yeah.

I'm doing ok. Nothing too irritating lately, other than this asshole staying in my hotel right now. I think he's doing a bit of the nose granola. quite paranoid, and irritable. even the GM of the hotel mentioned today that she thinks the guy is "sniffing something."

allergies hit me hard yesterday. was pretty fucked up.

Things are weird, lately. I'll feel pretty good for 5 or 6 days, followed by a depression of 3 or 4 days. and neither emotional state really makes sense.

I don't want to analyze the shit in my psyche too much right now. Just let it digest, and things will become clear as time passes. Only through the passing of time will clarity present itself. Trying to force it just hurts one's head.

Drinking Gatorade, Starfruit flavor right now. What the fuck is Starfruit, anyway?

5:46 p.m. - 2001-08-30

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

seadreamz
pieceofme
addieplum
edithpilaf
lulublu
peth
fangedfaerie
fuckthecause
knotagain
majnoon
gallinula
koreamatron
sarchasm
southeast