othelladub's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Crossbars

There's something strange in the air tonight. There are so many beautiful people in the world, so many ways for things to go wrong = I see memories creep up on me, and people and places from long before, and I wonder how i can avoid making the same mistakes again - and i wonder if it was my personality - my lack of mad skills in the oral sex department - insensitivity - hypersensitivity - what was it? I've since corrected the lack of skills in the oral sex department - I have mad skillz now, but anyhow ...

I am hopeful. I dont give a fuck at this point, what anyone says - I know what I want in my life - regardless of who rolls with me or not, I have faith in life and the spirit of piss and spit which causes me to sneer and snarl at fucks who are too flashy -

money flash hype talk

its all cheap

I want to feel something raw and real

something sweet, something jagged.

something that can bring pleasure and make you cry. It's out there somewhere.

12:39 a.m. - 2001-09-21

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

seadreamz
pieceofme
addieplum
edithpilaf
lulublu
peth
fangedfaerie
fuckthecause
knotagain
majnoon
gallinula
koreamatron
sarchasm
southeast