othelladub's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

remember

Life is crazy. Never expect anyrhing, because expectations are never fulfilled. Don't expect too much from anyone. Realize that we are here for a short time, and life is too valuable to allow yourself to waste time. Honesty can hurt, but its sometimes the best way to a clear mind. My mind isn't clear. I've lied to myself, allowed other people to lie to me - I've wasted so much time.

There's no reason to complain. I am happy to see things without the blinders on. There's so much I don't know, and who knows if I'll ever learn?

I hate feeling like this. Let the words flow freely - Let my head be clear.

Let me see that I am worth something. That this isnt a fucking joke.

This is deeper than that.

2:07 a.m. - 2001-09-25

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

seadreamz
pieceofme
addieplum
edithpilaf
lulublu
peth
fangedfaerie
fuckthecause
knotagain
majnoon
gallinula
koreamatron
sarchasm
southeast