othelladub's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

love is blind ///////

alicia keys an' me, yo

sweatin' on the couch

runnin' my fingers through those braids

///

i want my girlfriend to have a denim bra

there was this fine female in this 'zine i was reading, and she had a somewhat shredded denim/blue jean - faded bra - tore up

I was quite impressed

i want to find that woman who's gonna be the mother of ma babies

i'ma be somebody's baby's daddy

but yo, she gotta be slick ...she's gots to be smart - have common sense - kick my ass from time to time (cause I need it once in a while)

and she gotta be a freak - can't have no woman who doesnt have an unhealthily extreme sex drive

i know what i like and i do have taste

.....

what a stream-of-something this has been

4:18 p.m. - 2001-10-25

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

seadreamz
pieceofme
addieplum
edithpilaf
lulublu
peth
fangedfaerie
fuckthecause
knotagain
majnoon
gallinula
koreamatron
sarchasm
southeast