othelladub's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

little boy

And I know that there is love

there is love out there

and I know that

It doesn't matter

If I'm a big success

or failure in this

life.

If I have love

does it really matter?

If you love someone, and they love you

/ can we break down this modern age? can we see through this false world? can we live poor and happy and free?

can I let go of what I want?

searching

always searching

I want to go home.

10:32 p.m. - 2001-11-13

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

seadreamz
pieceofme
addieplum
edithpilaf
lulublu
peth
fangedfaerie
fuckthecause
knotagain
majnoon
gallinula
koreamatron
sarchasm
southeast