othelladub's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

fists up

I'm just gonna be myself. ya'll can kiss my ass.

the way i speak is representative of who i am. if you don't like it, fuck you.

basically, i'm just tired of shit. I'm a man. I'm not letting anyone dictate how I live my life. No walking on eggshells.

If you're my friend, you're solid.

A friend is someone who's my partner. Who doesn't drop and run when there's a rough spot.

there aren't a lot of people who are solid. why waste time on ego-tripping? I don't want someone to need me, to want me - to make me feel good about myself. What kind of bullshit is that?

If I have it bad - If I'm in love, it's a real tangible thing.

And that's something I don't play with.

Fuck ya'll.

2:00 p.m. - 2001-11-26

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

seadreamz
pieceofme
addieplum
edithpilaf
lulublu
peth
fangedfaerie
fuckthecause
knotagain
majnoon
gallinula
koreamatron
sarchasm
southeast