othelladub's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

e-mail to Xochitl

Xochitl -

Hey, how are you doing? It's weird. Things are really weird right now.

I am hypersensitive and needy and all those evil things you called me. Whateva.

I'm sick about talking & thinking about me, and you, and rina, and shane, and the dog. It's old. I don't care anymore. I just want to have fun and enjoy life.

Rina writes in her journal that I was in "love" with her and pursuing her for a year. Ehh... I was pursuing you for eight months - and if I was in love with anyone - I don't know -- you've told me I wasn't in love with you -- but I don't know.

But I liked her, and I was into her for 2 months. Around the time we first started working together. Then I was madly into you, until around -oh, December.

Then she invited me over at the end of December, and we had sex. I never told her I loved her, and she's portraying it as if I was madly in love with her for a year.

this is sucky, because now it seems that any time I am talking to either one of you, I am "in love with you" or "trying to get into your pants" --- geezus!

Fuck that noize! I have two friends, whom I've gained in the past two years.

You're still the bomb, and I want you to be happy with Chris or whatever you decide. It's taken me a while to be this mature about it with you, but I really want you to enjoy life and be happy. No ulterior motive here.

I am certainly a flawed individual. The strength I display is in that I can recognize it. The weakness may be that I wear it as a fucking patch of honor.

Shit. This is a good diary entry.

XOXOXO

Brian

(ok, am I now officially gay for doing the XOXOXO thing?)

9:56 a.m. - 2002-02-24

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

seadreamz
pieceofme
addieplum
edithpilaf
lulublu
peth
fangedfaerie
fuckthecause
knotagain
majnoon
gallinula
koreamatron
sarchasm
southeast