othelladub's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I forgot to eat today - aren't you impressed?

The other night I was drunk.

I was so drunk, it seemed like a good idea to log a few thousand votes on Rina's website.

And Rina continues to slag on me, as her insecurities are flaring up.

I really like(d) her, but she doesn't respect what went on between us. I'm of the "fuck you" philosophy when it comes to evaluating the rest of the world's impressions of my feelings or intentions with her, or anyone else.

It's lame, because I thought that there were some things that were only between me and her. All's fair when you're making a splash, I guess.

I'm not making sense. I don't care. I'm not referencing an artist or writer. Fuck you.

All I can do is feel what I feel; be who I am. Flash Red Warning Lights.

No one is paying for me.

Hero worship doesn't impress me.

3:07 a.m. - 2002-03-02

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

seadreamz
pieceofme
addieplum
edithpilaf
lulublu
peth
fangedfaerie
fuckthecause
knotagain
majnoon
gallinula
koreamatron
sarchasm
southeast