othelladub's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

hello hand!

Binary 1001 1011 1001 1011010110

What's been going on in my life?

Zip. Zilch. Nada.

Like that Hemingway story. With Nada. And Nada. And Nada.

So there's not much to talk about. I went and had spaghetti at Magnolia Cafe today. Worked from 1pm-11pm at Comfort Suites.

A girl from high school is staying in my hotel. She is harassing me on a daily basis. I like the attention, but alas, she has a boyfriend.

And, were she single, she still wouldn't touch me with a ten foot pole.

Well, at least I have my own ten foot pole.

Something close, at least.

It's my "Mauricio" whip.

Ok, it's half an inch. But boy, that puppy smokes!

=================================

The warmth of a dirty/pure cheek wakes me. I see the violent fear in her face. The sleep - is unbearable. Waking up - hurts when I can't stop the dream. To dream is to be in agony, but waking life is worse. Her green thighs thumped my thatched hat as I tumbled into the tangled, tousled hair of theresa.

"Take that!"

And she screamed as she kicked me, as if she was the one being stabbed in the knee.

And the blood would not congeal.

The scab would not heal completely.

Every time a little poke hit, it would reopen the fissure. And the blood would pour forth.

And humanity restored.

And something lost.

But that's how we like it.

That's what we know how to do.

It's not fair. But it's worth it. The truth makes the world's pain and hate and bitterness melt in a stew of chaos.

And the steam that rises is love.

+_+++++++++++++++++ ___ ++++++++++

Binary 1011

1:42 a.m. - 2002-03-17

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

seadreamz
pieceofme
addieplum
edithpilaf
lulublu
peth
fangedfaerie
fuckthecause
knotagain
majnoon
gallinula
koreamatron
sarchasm
southeast