othelladub's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

assed-out on the pharcyde

Two-faced girls

Woo woo woo

I hates me them girls

Woo woo woo

They tells me I'm so sweet

They tells me I'm so neat

But whenz I wants a treat

Alonez I havs ta beat

Good girls there are

And fat ones too

But God forbid ya throw them a screw

A life unlived is quite profane

And wimmen with issues, they derail-the-train

Phone numbas, I have

Phone numbas - lots.

And these damn girlz

Emasculate - they so hotz.

I nevah understand

They wily wayz

They finely-attuned mindz

Leave-me-in-a-haze

I go back home

Where I belong

And I sing me a little

Silly song

The poor folks and bourgeois

They all the same

They all wantz the money

They all wantz the fame

If you write like Charles Dickens

Well you damn be sure you gettin' a lickens

But if you're soft of heart and soul

Ready to love, ready to roll

Beware, young man!

Go from back ye came -

Cause these damn bitches

Never leave you the same.

Suck it out

All you can

You Green-Eyed Nymphs

Couldn't cut it in Japan

12:09 a.m. - 2002-06-22

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

seadreamz
pieceofme
addieplum
edithpilaf
lulublu
peth
fangedfaerie
fuckthecause
knotagain
majnoon
gallinula
koreamatron
sarchasm
southeast