othelladub's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

i really need to read that book (objectivism - yeh!)

I really need to read the Fountainhead.

I remember VJ recommending that I read it back in high school? If I had, would things be any different? Am I contradicting the whole point of the book by saying that?

whatever will be will be

is that the point of the book?

fuck if I know.

I need to read that book.

Oh, and I need to make love.

That would be ok with me.

yeah, that would be ok.

8:27 p.m. - 2002-07-12

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

seadreamz
pieceofme
addieplum
edithpilaf
lulublu
peth
fangedfaerie
fuckthecause
knotagain
majnoon
gallinula
koreamatron
sarchasm
southeast