othelladub's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

aaaaa

I want to wake up in your warmth;

cover myself in your breasts,

feel the gentle sun beat through your window;

I want to know that we shared something real, and true, and good.

I want to know who you are, and why you make my heart shake.

I want you to choose me.

-----------------------

if you chose me, would i be ok?

would i be ok if i had what i had wanted? would it really be ok even now?

could i let go of the fear of repeated history? will i move on, and lose you completely? can i be half-and-half, not committing to one course, stuck in a perilous purgatory?

what about physical love?

what about emotional love?

------ when will the two match up?

+ meatballs +

10:30 p.m. - 2002-08-08

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

seadreamz
pieceofme
addieplum
edithpilaf
lulublu
peth
fangedfaerie
fuckthecause
knotagain
majnoon
gallinula
koreamatron
sarchasm
southeast