othelladub's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

shiiiiooottt

Setting the line height

Bizarre Shit

Today, why don't we take a look at some bizarre shit?

During the course of my journeys, on the net, I've come upon several interesting and/or unique destinations.

I've ventured far and wide, but most of the cool stuff is close to home. There's this damn magazine I'm working up some proposals for (comic reviews, etc.) but its always a challenge. There's always work that must be done, so it has generally been difficult to escape the grind, and hone in on what it is that I really want.

Sometimes it can be tough discerning the truth from what my mind or heart wants me to believe.

Research is the only thing that keeps me going these days. There's much that I have to learn, and every day moves quicker than the last - none being guaranteed.

Which is to say, there's no guarantee of anything, and love - or the buzz we seem to get from it, is the only thing that lasts - if that makes any sense.

The buzz don't die, baby. The buzz don't die. It just multiply.

It just multiply.

4:36 p.m. - 2002-09-03

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

seadreamz
pieceofme
addieplum
edithpilaf
lulublu
peth
fangedfaerie
fuckthecause
knotagain
majnoon
gallinula
koreamatron
sarchasm
southeast