othelladub's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Experiment!

Setting the line height

Terminal Bliss

Ricky Davis is looking forward to the challenge of guarding Kobe? Please.

Well, the game's not over. It's not even airing in SoCal yet, so we'll see.

urm ...

Other than the Lakers on tap, there are a number of ingredients making up my week.

One is the all-encompassing search for a bed.

Another is a search for something interesting to alleviate the funk. So far, nothing too thrilling.

There must be something worthwhile online.

Something tells me that Ralph Moeller would be a great Colossus, in the upcoming X2 flick, not that Brian Singer cares (and the part's already been cast, I'm sure). eh

There was something I wrote the other day, on computer paper. Where is it?

FUUCK!

Shit!! I can't find it. And I think - I think - at least some of it was good. And shreds of it were about fukkin'.

grrr

I needz to do some shoppin'. For realz. Needz to gets my pad up + runnin'. How else to sink pleasantly into my new environs? How to make the transition? How to make the move?

So - damn! Why am I back in this mood lately? For a few days I was upset about the NorCal girl not visiting.

Somehow the possibilities of her NOT COMING have flooded out the sense of loss that I felt. Like anything else, I must look on it as an opportunity.

Jeez. Shoot me. That was quite Anthony Robbins.

Which doesn't change the fact that I'm HOT as hell right now.

Everything's cyclical, baby.

5:05 p.m. - 2002-11-05

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

seadreamz
pieceofme
addieplum
edithpilaf
lulublu
peth
fangedfaerie
fuckthecause
knotagain
majnoon
gallinula
koreamatron
sarchasm
southeast