othelladub's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

holiday

Setting the line height

In My Place

In my place, in my place

Were lines that I couldn�t change

I was lost, oh yeah

I was lost, I was lost

crossed lines I shouldn�t have crossed

I was lost, oh yeah

And yeah

How long must you wait for it, yeah

How long must you pay for it, yeah

How long must you wait for it

I was scared, I was scared

Tired and underprepared

But I�ll wait for it

If you go, if you go

And leave me down here on my own

Then i�ll wait for you

And yeah

How long must you wait for it, yeah

How long must you pay for it, yeah

How long must you wait for it

for it

Sing it please, please, please

Come back and sing to me, to me ,to me

Come on and sing it out now, now, now

Come on and sing it out, to me, to me

Come back and sing it

In my place, in my place

Were lines that I couldn�t change

I was lost, oh yeah

Oh yeah

-that band, Coldplay

1:33 a.m. - 2002-12-23

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

seadreamz
pieceofme
addieplum
edithpilaf
lulublu
peth
fangedfaerie
fuckthecause
knotagain
majnoon
gallinula
koreamatron
sarchasm
southeast