othelladub's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

girls just ...

Girls don't wanna watch movies

Why do girls only want boys for sex?

I just wanna cuddle, read a book, drink some warm milk before bedtime.

Always gotta be groping a brother.

You know, I could just as soon do without. It's all about peas and carrots.

Jennifer Garner is looking pretty cute on this SNL repeat.

* I wonder if my friend sarchasm will ever update.

* Eye shadow bleeds, baby

* I like eye shadow**

** On women, especially

12:51 a.m. - 2003-03-30

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

seadreamz
pieceofme
addieplum
edithpilaf
lulublu
peth
fangedfaerie
fuckthecause
knotagain
majnoon
gallinula
koreamatron
sarchasm
southeast