othelladub's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

words are very unnecessary

/ALL I EVER WANTED, ALL I EVER NEEDED/

Sweat Moderation Weeds Eyestrain Barbarians Looters Security

I made out with a girl last week, and it was pretty cool.

Alas, she's off the 'Brian train'.

She's expressing regret, it seems.

It was just a good, fun time, I'd say.

But then - folks get sour on me real easy, it seems. I try too hard, or not hard enough.

And I really just want a good friend these days, anyway.

The making out is cool, though.

Ah well.

Damn Damn Damn This mess in Iraq needs to stop. ----- I'm think I'll move up north again. My old roommate offered a place to stay for awhile, and its sounding better and better.

I need to get out of here, methinks.

I'll come back after I recoup my sanity and few thousand $$$ more than I currently have.

Had a Carne Asada last night.

Bought some Dickies and Converse today.

EVERYTHING IS EVERYTHING IS EVERYTHING IS EVERYTHING EVERYTHING IS EVERYTHING EVERYTHING IS EVERYTHING EVERYTHING IS EVERYTHING

IS HERE/IN MY ARMS

10:53 p.m. - 2003-07-14

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

seadreamz
pieceofme
addieplum
edithpilaf
lulublu
peth
fangedfaerie
fuckthecause
knotagain
majnoon
gallinula
koreamatron
sarchasm
southeast