othelladub's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

ch-ch-ch-changes

This gun's for hire, even if we're just dancing in the dark

"Reason consists of always seeing things as they are"

Interesting times.

Watching "Tadpole." Watched some "Sopranos" earlier in the day. Both feature Robert Iler, strangely enough.

Robert Iler night at the Dub mansion, apparently.

Saw a newsprint ad of Norah Jones. She's quite buxom, surprisingly.

Spoke on the phone with a really cool chick tonight.

My throat's jacked up beyond all repair. Hopefully my throat will be ok eventually. It seems like laryngitis, or something.

Damn, this Bebe Neuwirth is an attractive mamacita.

Darn, I'm tired. Not feeling perfect, I'll tell ya that.

Seeing Zadie Smith in LA was so effing cool. She's my hero, man. She's so cool.

Time passes in life.

Things change.

This I don't always understand, and it makes me sad.

But its not all sad. Sometimes its good, even.

A change is gonna come.

We'll all be alright.

We'll all be all right.

-----------------

Spleen is ok; recovery is good

pretty girl leans on me

she leans so well

she's the best of the future

and the future ain't bad

"If we don't find anything pleasant at least we shall find something new."

11:37 p.m. - 2003-07-28

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

seadreamz
pieceofme
addieplum
edithpilaf
lulublu
peth
fangedfaerie
fuckthecause
knotagain
majnoon
gallinula
koreamatron
sarchasm
southeast