othelladub's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

3 defensive lineman

jack kerouac & the light blue-green package

I don't know, man.

It's been up and down, lately.

Some real, real good stuff.

Some confusing things. Some rough exercise.

Some excessive use of some.

I'm going through employment withdrawal. As much as I disliked certain facets of my 2 (count em!) - 2! - former jobs, its still strange to think that I don't have to wake up early to hit the library or the hotel.

Guess I'm still on payroll, though. So when I visit the area, I can feed that nostalgia bug, and remember the things that I didn't like.

We'll see.

I miss some of my co-workers, and even some of the guests at the hotel.

It's so hot up here.

There are purty girls up here, though.

That's nice.

I'm in a state of transition.

Well, there's this cool market down the street from my house. O'Briens.

They have some great deals on Padrino's Chips, and Stewart's Soda.

I also bought some Jones Soda. There was a quote on the bottle I purchased: "There never was a good war or a bad peace." Nice quote, ya know?

Deep Question of the day: What's it like to be a Puerto-Rican stripper with a perfectly-formed posterior?

7:43 p.m. - 2003-09-04

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

seadreamz
pieceofme
addieplum
edithpilaf
lulublu
peth
fangedfaerie
fuckthecause
knotagain
majnoon
gallinula
koreamatron
sarchasm
southeast