othelladub's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

meta

Everything about comic booksblack sweat, white hair

Some web lines suck across my chest

less than perfect; sight and memory fail

her slender form distracts me (relaxation in my hesitation) lingering on her sandals,

i wait;

still - i need to ask her something - call her - talk to her; take those sandals off

she speaks to me does she know how i want her? why do i want this? what is it about her - she smiles she is my future shall I speak?

Bobbed Black Hair, Flapper Style!mojado



10:46 p.m. - 2003-09-20

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

seadreamz
pieceofme
addieplum
edithpilaf
lulublu
peth
fangedfaerie
fuckthecause
knotagain
majnoon
gallinula
koreamatron
sarchasm
southeast