othelladub's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

willie nelson

To all the girls I've loved before ...

I remember sitting in her truck, driving back from Red Bluff, Fiona Apple's "Criminal" playing on her tape deck as we navigated the thick fog

...

I remember her stopping by my work,

stealing a decorative flower with a tiny glass vase, and kissing me in the parking lot while I took my break. It was one of the best days ever.

...

I remember her giving me her phone number, as we walked down the street, parting ways, and the chill of the night bit at me. This one qualifies as the best night ever.

...

I remember making out with her against my car, after all that time had passed -

holding each other in a celebration of youth and fire.

...

I remember it all. But sometimes I'd like to forget.



1:10 a.m. - 2003-11-21

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

seadreamz
pieceofme
addieplum
edithpilaf
lulublu
peth
fangedfaerie
fuckthecause
knotagain
majnoon
gallinula
koreamatron
sarchasm
southeast