othelladub's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

$39.95

LIKE, COSMIC - from the 209 to the 323 to the 916 to the 310

CAPTION : A linear thought would do me good. Ah! That did it!!

"So what's the deal - the raw deal, the real deal?"

"Ah - who knows?"

"Language. It's all about the language -the words. How to get inside of those damn words. How'm I gonna crack that code? What code?"

"You're telling me that hard work don't cut it?"

"C'mon Frank -"

"Don't tell me that, man."

"Native intelligence? Don't give me that shit, man ..."



8:14 p.m. - 2004-01-31

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

seadreamz
pieceofme
addieplum
edithpilaf
lulublu
peth
fangedfaerie
fuckthecause
knotagain
majnoon
gallinula
koreamatron
sarchasm
southeast