othelladub's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

maybe she's just looking for someone to dance with

eyes shot through to venus; thick stick sandwich shot to hell with a splinter ::

Sorry for the absence. Yeah. I miss you folks, too. Busy.

Anyway, here are some links to keep you busy until I accrue enough $$$ to reinstall my supergold account.

Missy Conundrum Clip

Contoons (for better or for worse - entertaining, but in need of spell-check)

... remember - the characters are loosely based on real folks. The one based on me is a "fake" writer, whereas I am a "real" writer, regardless of the quality or lack thereof evidenced in my work. anyhow ...

Rate my professors!

That's all I've got for now. Be good.

Drink Tequila. Sleep it off. (Skip three turns)

10:39 p.m. - 2004-09-08

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

seadreamz
pieceofme
addieplum
edithpilaf
lulublu
peth
fangedfaerie
fuckthecause
knotagain
majnoon
gallinula
koreamatron
sarchasm
southeast